Data Deletion
You can request deletion of all your data from the FFHomeCal backend via following steps:
a) Delete a user
The administrator of your ObjectGroup can delete a user at any time. All information stored in the backend for that user, including reservations, will be permanently deleted. Recovery is not possible.
b) Delete an ObjectGroup
The administrator can request complete deletion of an ObjectGroup. A quorum of at least 50% of all users in the ObjectGroup is required. Once the quorum is reached, the ObjectGroup, all users and their registrations are permanently removed from the backend.
All users can download the calendar data of their ObjectGroup as Excel or PDF before deletion.
REVERT-A-DELETION: It is not possible to restore a user nor an ObjectGroup once deleted. You will have to re-create a new ObjectGroup, invite your users and re-create all reservations again.
Your FFHomeCal team